Skip to main navigation.

Board


Randy L. Massey
President
District 3

randym@col-coop.com

 


Nancy Clopton 
Vice President
District 1

nancyc@col-coop.com

Joe Johnson 

District 1

joej@col-coop.com


Shannon Nunn 
District 2

shannonn@col-coop.com

 


Hal B. Keeler
Tri-State G & T Director
District 2

halk@col-coop.com


Jay Peterson
NMRECA Director
District 3

jayp@col-coop.com

William A. Swift

Secretary -Treasurer

District 4

williams@col-coop.com


William J. Cloudt 
District 4

williamc@col-coop.com

Joel Nanez

Assistant Secretary-Treasurer

joeln@col-coop.com

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo